Scottish Parliament candidates for Linlithgow, Edinburgh Western and Falkirk East wards

The candidates for the Scottish Parliament election, in the Linlithgow, Edinburgh Western and Falkirk East constituencies have been announced.

Friday, 2nd April 2021, 6:00 am
Updated Friday, 2nd April 2021, 9:10 am
Stock Picture Michael Gillen.

The following candidates for the Linlithgow constituency are : Fiona Hyslop (SNP), Charles Kennedy (Con), Sally Pattle (Lib Dems), Kirsteen Sullivan (Lab). Standing for the Falkirk East ward are: Neil Benny (Con), Allyson Black (Lab), Peter Krykant (Indep), Paul Rolfe (Lib Dems), Michelle Thomson (SNP). And the candidates for the Edinburgh Western ward are: Alex Cole-Hamilton, (Lib Dems), Daniel Fraser (Scottish Libertarian Party), Margaret Arma Fraser (Lab), Sarah Masson (SNP), Sue Webber (Con).

The Scottish Parliament elections 2021 are scheduled to take place on Thursday, May 6.